INFOMÁTICA

Traemos información a tu pantalla…

[VIDEO]: COMO FUNCIONA EL HARDWARE DE UN PC

Posted by Robin.Jeremy en febrero 28, 2009

De la mano de CommonCraft, nos llega esta vez el video que explica como funcionan las principales partes de un PC, para que así no tengas que gastar tanto tiempo en tus amigos que te preguntan cual es el mejor computador.

7 comentarios to “[VIDEO]: COMO FUNCIONA EL HARDWARE DE UN PC”

  1. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I in finding
    this topic to be really one thing that I think I would never understand.

    It sort of feels too complex and very broad for me. I’m having a look forward in your next put up, I’ll
    try to get the hold of it!

  2. jubimax said

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and
    tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know
    this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. argan said

    The oil from the Argan nuts halts the overproduction of
    sebum. For centuries, Berber female of this neighborhood have produced argan oil which was used for their consumption and
    conventional Moroccan medicine. Even though there exists a saying
    ‘Do not judge a book by its cover’, we human beings are very insecure creatures when
    it comes to our physical flaws and hence we rely on beauty products to cover them or
    get rid of them.

  4. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  5. Very good post! We are linking to this great content on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  6. Christian said

    Hello! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  7. Daniel said

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what
    you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still
    take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a terrific website.

Responder

 
